Frenzy Polish · Indie Polish · Indie Polish · Swatches

Frenzy Gamer Girl Collection Part 2

Part two of the Gamer Girl collection is just as great as part one. I have six more swatches of stunning polish to share with you.

image

From left to right: “Blue Screen of Death” (glow in the dark), “More Pew Pew Less QQ” (thermal), “AFK”, “LAN Party”, “Epic”, and “OOM.”

I did these like I did part one, pictures in the sun and indoors. Those are compared side by side on my Instagram account that you can find here.  The pictures I have listed below are all sun shots.

image

“Blue screen of death” is a blue jelly with loads of blue glitter and a bit of black glitter with some scattered holo. This polish also glows in the dark! Shown here is two coats plus top coat.

image

“More pew pew, less QQ” is another wonderful holo and a brown to green thermal. I think this is the perfect girly camo color. Also, when I first got this color I didn’t quite understand the name. Say “pew pew” as though you are making shooting sounds and you are good to go! Shown is two coats plus top coat.

image

“AFK” is a stunning neon crelly loaded with glitter and shimmer. Sometimes it seems yellow and others a lime green. Perfect for the summer. Shown is three coats plus top coat.

image

“LAN Party” is a great glitter topper. I didn’t top anything though and put it right over my naked nails so the true beauty and glitters could be seen. Shown is two coats plus top coat.

image

“Epic” is just that…epic! This purple creme with specks of glitter awesomeness is one of my favorites from this collection. Shown is two coats plus top coat.

image

“OOM” was a tricky one to photograph. It is a light blue creme but what the camera didn’t catch is the shimmer. The perfect violet shimmer! Shown is two coats plus top coat.

This concludes the Gamer Girl collection that I had the most amazing time swatching. Every time I started to apply a polish it had some way of surprising me. Every single one of the polishes has some sort of hidden goodness. These polishes and other Frenzy Polish are available here.

Leave a Reply

