Frenzy Polish · Indie Polish · Indie Polish · Swatches

Frenzy Gamer Girl Collection

I had the amazing opportunity to swatch the entire Gamer Girl Collection by Frenzy Polish. And can I just say OMG!!!??? I love everything about this polish!
The polish itself applies like a breeze. And the collection has a wide variety, so I am sure it would please every polish-aholic like myself.

I am doing this in two parts since there are 12.

image

The first swatches I have are for these in the above picture. From left to right “Fatality”, “PWN’d by a Girl”, “GG”, “/ragequit”, “Lagfest”, and “Wanna Role Play”

All of these pictures were taken in the sun to show the true beauty.  I also have artificial lighting pictures on my Instagram account.   For every swatch I used a base coat, two coats of the polish and one coat of Seche Vite top coat.

image

This magnificent stunner is Fatality.  It is a brown with scattered holo and shimmers just perfectly.

image

This us PWN’d by a Girl.  A neon pink crelly loaded with violet shimmer.

image

This is GG. A white jelly with hints of silver. And in the sun it seems to be a tad pink. Either way it is very elegant and would be a great polish for a bride.

image

This is /ragequit which might be my favorite of the six. Indoors it is black with multi colored glitter. But outside it is almost purple and amazing!!

image

This is Lagfest. A wonderful crelly filled with glitter. Inside this is gray and still quite stunning. But in the sun it looks almost lavendar and a nice change to the typical white crellies.

image

This is Wanna Role Play and it is a holo thermal. When it is warm it is a clear holo and when it is cold it is this gorgeous teal.  I have many holos, but I have to say that this is now one of my favorites!

Part two of the Gamer Girl collection will be up soon. I am just so happy to have these stunning polishes in my collection. And it doesn’t hurt that the maker is one of the sweetest women ever! The Gamer Girl collection can be purchased here.

Stay tuned for part two!

One thought on “Frenzy Gamer Girl Collection

Leave a Reply

