Press Sample · Products · Reviews · Swatches

Tweezerman and Alessandro

I have recently become a Tweezerman Ambassador…

*Press Sample*

Tweezerman has asked me to become a member of their Ambassador program and has sent me a pile of products to review.

tweezerman-products-2.jpg.jpeg

Here is a list of what I received in the nail tool kit and my review.

-Regency Finish Collection Fingernail Clippers – These have a super cute design and work great!

-Regency Finish Collection Toenail Combo Clippers – These have the same design etched into the clippers as the fingernail clippers do.  They also work great!

-Pushy and Nail Cleaner (Stainless Steel) – I like this cuticle pusher because it doesn’t scratch my nail.  I like the cleaner as well.  It helps with left over polish and glitter that can get trapped under the nail.

-Ingrown Toenail File and Cleaner – I don’t have ingrown toenails, so this hasn’t been put to the test.

-Grip n’ Snip Spiral Spring Cuticle Nipper – I don’t clip my cuticles, but my hubby loves these!

All of the above are shown in the above picture.  All of the products below are shown in the picture below.

-Sapphire Crystal Foot File – This is great for at home pedicures!  My feet felt amazing afterwards.  This can be sanitized as well, so that is a huge plus for me!

-Neon Hot 4 in 1 file, buf, smooth and shine block – I rarely buff my nails, but I did give these a try and seemed to work nice.   The pads on the sides can be removed and replaced.

-Eco Friendly File 100% Biodegradable – This is nice to start filing my nails, but I am completely a glass file snob now so I am sure this would be better for acrylic nails.

-Premium Emery Board – This handy pack of 5 stays in my purse and is perfect for on the go.

-Sansation Nail File – This file hasn’t been used yet.  Same as the Eco Friendly File, I am sure this would be much better for artificial nails.

tweezerman-products.jpg.jpeg

Shop Tweezerman

Tweezerman on IG

Tweezerman on FB

Tweezerman has also teamed up with Alessandro International.  From them I received the Glam Rock 2015 Holiday Collection and Snowball Hand Cream.

alessandro-glam-rock-winter-collection.jpg.jpeg

“Black Leather” is a matte black that applies flawlessly in one easy coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-black-leather.jpg.jpeg

“Black Diamond” is a glitter topper.  Shown is one coat over Black Leather, plus top coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-black-diamond.jpg.jpeg

“Purple Passion” is a metallic plum with a slight gold shift.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-purple-passion.jpg.jpeg

“Rock Star” is a black jelly with micro glitter.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-rock-star.jpg.jpeg

“Turquoise Rocks” is a turquoise multi chrome with an indigo/green shift.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-turquoise-rocks.jpg.jpeg

“Violet Nights” is a violet duochrome with a dark purple shift.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.

alessandro-glam-rock-2015-violet-nights.jpg.jpeg

The Alessandro Snowball Hand Cream is amazing!  I am in love with this cream! It has grapeseed oil, cocoa butter, mango butter and hyaluronic acid to ensure soft, silky hands during the cold winter months.  This comes in three sizes and is a limited edition.

alessandro-tweezerman-snowball-lotion.jpg.jpeg

Shop Alessandro

Alessandro on IG

 

Leave a Reply

