Nail Art · Watermarble · Weekly Nail Art Round Up

Nail Art Weekly

So I would love to share all of my nail art on here as well as swatches…

I post nail art almost daily on Instagram, but with all of the recent IG changes I figured it would be best to post them here too.  I am thinking for my blog, I will do a weekly round up.  Most of the nail art I have posted this week was done using the new Colors by Llarowe stamping polishes.  Which I already have a post for here.  But I did some other fun stuff too!

color club watermarble

I did this watermarble a while ago and just posted this week.  I use to do a watermarble almost daily, but with all of the swatching lately, I don’t have the time.

I started with a white base.  I always have white undies when doing a watermarble.  I then made my bulls eye and just did a side to side design in the water.

Product List:

Pink Holo: Color Club Miss Bliss

Blue Holo: Color Club Crystal Baller

Black: Sally Hansen Black Out

Liquid Latex: Simply Peel by My Bliss Kiss

Pure Color 7 Watermarble Tool from What’s Up Nails

HK Girl Top Coat by Glisten and Glow

Love_Angeline_3_16_watermarble

St. Patty’s Day green holo with a watermarble!  I started with the green holo base and used white and clear for the watermarble doing a petal design. I dipped each finger separately, that way I know I have more control of the placement of the design.

Product List:

Green Holo: Love, Angeline “3/16”

White: Sally Hansen White On

Clear: Klearly Marbles by ITNOP

Liquid Latex: Simply Peel by My Bliss Kiss

Pure Color 7 Watermarble Tool from What’s Up Nails

HK Girl Top Coat by Glisten and Glow

Pueen look 7

Stamped Flowers.  This is a sponsored Pueen mani, using all Pueen stamping products.

Product List:

Pink Holo base: Glam Polish “Happy Birthday Mr. President”

Plate: Nature Lover 02 by Pueen

Stamping Polishes: Mighty Aphrodite and Twilight Magenta – both by Pueen

HK Girl Top Coat by Glisten and Glow

Those are the three looks I did this week.  Please ask me anything you want about the designs.  All tutorials are available here.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

