Color4Nails · NCLA · Press Sample

NCLA Lolanthe

Exclusive to Color4Nails is a new NCLA shade…

NCLA Lolanthe Color4Nails Collaboration shade is a magnificent violet linear holo with a pink flash.  This is the newest exclusive NCLA shade available only at Color4Nails.com.

“It’s name was inspired by the Greek name for Violet, which we took and put our own personal twist on.” Taken directly from Color4Nails.

I am so in love with this polish!  I actually wore it for a whole weekend, which usually doesn’t happen.  I just wish I would have had a sunny day to really show this baby off! Also, I had no staining issues and no tip wear.  That is always a plus!

I have several swatches to share with you of this purple stunner.  All photos of it is shown with two coats plus top coat.

“Lolanthe” 

Ncla_lolanthe_color4nails_

Ncla_lolanthe_color4nails_2

I was very excited to swatch this as it is my first NCLA.  I have seen and drooled over many of their holos and Color4Nails is carrying many of them which you can see here.

Ncla_lolanthe_color4nails_3

Ncla_lolanthe_color4nails_4

This polish is also amazing without top coat and looks less blue.  Cosmetic Sanctuary has some amazing no top coat photos here.

This color is available now! I shared swatches of this last week here, but I am a dope and forgot to post the blog!

blog signature

Order Lolanthe

Shop Color4Nails

Leave a Reply

