Colors by Llarowe · hypnotic polish · Press Sample

Colors by Llarowe Time To Chill

Neon holos?!?! Yes, please!  Today I will be sharing some gorgeous shades by Colors by Llarowe that are exclusive to Hypnotic Polish.

*Press Sample*

Wednesday July 6th at 8pm CET or 3pm EST on HypnoticPolish.com the Time To Chill collection by Colors by Llarowe will be available.  These babies are stunning!

CbL Hypnotic Polish Time To Chill Collection 1CbL Hypnotic Polish Time To Chill Collection 2CbL Hypnotic Polish Time To Chill Collection 5

I may have also had a tiny photo shoot with the bottles. 😉

The first two colors that I’m going to share are super bright, but they are a little on the sheer side.  I should have tried them over white…

“Zest For Life” is a neon chartreuse yellow scattered holo.  Shown is three thin coats plus top coat.

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Zest For Life 2

When I look at this I see lemon lime.  The name of the polish seems so fitting!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Zest For Life 3

“Island Escape” is a neon green scattered holo.  Shown is three thin coats plus top coat.  This one for some reason reminds me of my honeymoon.  Sitting on the beach drinking Electric Lemonade.  Yum!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Island Escape 2

The holo is there!  I swear! I wish it would have been a sunny day when I swatched these!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Island Escape 3

“Sweet Nectar” is a neon orange scattered holo.  Shown is three thin coats plus top coat.

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Sweet Nectar 2

This orange is so much brighter in person!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Sweet Nectar 3

“Hello Starfish” is a neon coral/pink scattered holo.  Shown is two coats plus top coat. This reminds me of a lighter brighter version of  “You Make Me Smile” from the Spring 2016 collection.

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Hello Starfish 2

Hey Starfish!  You sure are sexy!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Hello Starfish 3

“Cocktail Party” is a neon magenta scattered holo.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.  Can you just imagine how gorgeous this color would be paired with a black cocktail dress?

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Cocktail Party 2

Hubba Hubba!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Cocktail Party 3

“Bikinis & Flip Flops” is a neon orchid purple scattered holo.  Shown is two coats plus top coat.  This is a bit darker and a little less blue in person, but alas, purples hate my camera.  Or does my camera hate purple?

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Bikinis Flip Flops 2

I have never owned a bikini this color…or a bikini.  But I would totally rock flip flops this color!

CbL Hypnotic Time To Chill Bikinis Flip Flops 3

All of these polishes are gorgeous like all CbL polishes ever!  Easy application and no issues!  I imagine some would look amazing over white undies as well.

Thanks for reading!

blog signature

Shop Hypnotic Polish

Colors by Llarowe

 

2 thoughts on “Colors by Llarowe Time To Chill

Leave a Reply

